CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Wyoming

Pharmacies in Wyoming with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 203 pharmacies in Wyoming in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Wyoming (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Afton Family PharmacyAftonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Broulim Supermarkets, LLCAftonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCAftonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCAftonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Star Valley Drug CoAftonPharmacy (type not specified)
Broulim Supermarkets, LLCAlpineCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Basin Pharmacy LLCBasinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Robert H BaileyBig PineyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Buffalo Prescription Shop, IncBuffaloCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCBuffaloCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Spamony20 LLCBuffaloCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLCCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
307 Infusion Pharmacy, LLCCasperHome Infusion Therapy Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
CVS Pharmacy IncCasperPharmacy (type not specified)
Casper Ridge Medical CenterCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Community Health Center of Central Wyoming IncCasperClinic Pharmacy
Community Health Center of Central Wyoming IncCasperClinic Pharmacy
Compounding Specialists LLCCasperCompounding Pharmacy
Emissary Professional GroupCasperMail Order Pharmacy
Genoa Healthcare LLCCasperLong Term Care Pharmacy
Kmart PharmacyCasperCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Wyoming with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Wyoming cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Wyoming

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data