CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Utah

Pharmacies in Utah with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 836 pharmacies in Utah in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Utah (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
American Fork HospitalAmerican ForkInstitutional Pharmacy
Associated Fresh Markets IncAmerican ForkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Healthcare Pharmacy LLCAmerican ForkPharmacy (type not specified)
Ihc Health Services, Inc.American ForkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Pillpack LLCAmerican ForkPharmacy (type not specified)
Roots Pharmaceuticals IncAmerican ForkMail Order Pharmacy
Taylor Drug IncAmerican ForkPharmacy (type not specified)
Utah CVS Pharmacy LLCAmerican ForkPharmacy (type not specified)
Utah CVS Pharmacy, L.L.C.American ForkPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.American ForkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCBallardCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Beaver Valley Pharmacy Services IncBeaverCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
H2RxBeaverMail Order Pharmacy
Wayne Community Health Center PharmacyBicknellCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
San Juan Pharmacy IncBlandingCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Utah Navajo Health SystemBlandingCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Needle CorporationBluffdaleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Smiths Food & Drug Centers IncBluffdalePharmacy (type not specified)
Central Drug LLCBountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Cfk, Inc.BountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Dicks Family Pharmacy IncBountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Ez Med LLCBountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Ez RX IncBountifulLong Term Care Pharmacy
Ihc Health Services IncBountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Mountain West Medicine, Inc.BountifulCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Utah with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Utah cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Utah

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data