CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › South Dakota

Pharmacies in South Dakota with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 288 pharmacies in South Dakota in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in South Dakota (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, IncAberdeenClinic Pharmacy
Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aberdeen Medical Center Pharmacy, IncAberdeenLong Term Care Pharmacy
Avera St LukesAberdeenPharmacy (type not specified)
Avera St LukesAberdeenInstitutional Pharmacy
Avera St LukesAberdeenPharmacy (type not specified)
Coborns IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kessler Pharmacy IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kesslers IncAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sanford Medical CenterAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sanford Medical CenterAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCAberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walmart Inc.AberdeenCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Homer's Pharmacy LLCArlingtonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Nelson Drug IncArlingtonPharmacy (type not specified)
Douglas County Memorial HospitalArmourCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
3 C Pharmacy IncBelle FourcheCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Belle Drug, LLCBelle FourchePharmacy (type not specified)
Dakotamart IncBelle FourcheCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCBelle FourcheCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sanford Health NetworkBeresfordCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bhp IncBlack HawkCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Turner Drug IncBowdleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Turner Drug IncBowdleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Sanford Medical CenterBrandonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in South Dakota with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

South Dakota cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in South Dakota

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data