Pharmacies in Arkansas (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Parkway Drug Operations Inc | Alexander | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Alma Discount Pharmacy Inc | Alma | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Coleman Pharmacy of Crawford County Inc. | Alma | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Alma | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walmart Inc. | Alma | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Amity Drug and Sundry | Amity | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Allcare Correctional LLC | Arkadelphia | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Brookshire Grocery Company | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Freds Stores of Tennessee Inc | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Ppg Store 7 LLC | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| W P Malone Inc | Arkadelphia | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Arkadelphia | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co. | Arkadelphia | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walmart Inc. | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Wp Malone Inc | Arkadelphia | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Wpm Community Pharmacies LLC | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Wpm Community Pharmacies, LLC | Arkadelphia | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walmart Inc. | Ash Flat | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Brookshire Grocery Company | Ashdown | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Peoples Health Mart Inc | Ashdown | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Ashdown | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co. | Ashdown | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walmart Inc. | Ashdown | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Arcare | Atkins | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hays Drug Store Inc | Atkins | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Arkansas with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Arkansas cities with the most pharmacies
- Little Rock: 124
- Jonesboro: 48
- Fort Smith: 39
- Hot Springs: 36
- Conway: 34
- Fayetteville: 32
- Springdale: 31
- Searcy: 29
- Rogers: 24
- Bentonville: 20
Pharmacy types in Arkansas
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 843
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 228
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 41
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 18
- Compounding Pharmacy: 12
- Specialty Pharmacy: 7
- Institutional Pharmacy: 6
- Clinic Pharmacy: 5
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.