CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Indiana

Pharmacies in Indiana with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,536 pharmacies in Indiana in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Indiana (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Webb's Family Pharmacy LLCAkronCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Fischer Pharmacare, LLCAlbionCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Pill Box Pharmacy, Inc.AlbionCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hook-Superx LLCAlexandriaPharmacy (type not specified)
J Chester Long IIAlexandriaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aspire Indiana Pharmacy, LLCAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Gg II Indiana, LLCAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Gwinns Drug Stores IncAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hollons Panorama Pharmacy IncAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hook-Superx LLCAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Hook-Superx LLCAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Hook-Superx LLCAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Kroger Limited Partnership IAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kroger Limited Partnership IAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kroger Limited Partnership IAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Meijer Stores Limited PartnershipAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Meridian Health RX, LLCAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Pharmasave RXAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Pharmasave RXAndersonCompounding Pharmacy
Quality Pharmacy ServicesAndersonLong Term Care Pharmacy
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAndersonCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Walgreen CoAndersonPharmacy (type not specified)
Cameron Medical Outreach, IncAngolaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hook-Superx LLCAngolaPharmacy (type not specified)

The full list includes every pharmacy in Indiana with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Indiana cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Indiana

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data