Pharmacies in Georgia (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| A Carter Clements Jr | Abbeville | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Community Ancillary Services, Inc. | Acworth | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Dollar Prescription Shop Too | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Georgia CVS Pharmacy LLC | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Georgia CVS Pharmacy, L.L.C. | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Ingles Markets Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Kennestone Hospital Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Lacey Drug Company Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Lacey Drug Company Inc | Acworth | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Med Vault Inc | Acworth | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Publix Super Markets Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Publix Super Markets Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Publix Super Markets Inc | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| RX Mart Pharmacy | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Red Carpet Medical | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| The Kroger Co | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| The Kroger Co | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| The Kroger Co | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Wal-Mart Stores East LP | Acworth | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Acworth | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Adairsville Drug Inc | Adairsville | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Georgia with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Georgia cities with the most pharmacies
- Atlanta: 235
- Marietta: 92
- Savannah: 72
- Lawrenceville: 70
- Columbus: 65
- Macon: 64
- Augusta: 61
- Decatur: 57
- Alpharetta: 54
- Duluth: 53
Pharmacy types in Georgia
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 1,992
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 950
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 88
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 55
- Clinic Pharmacy: 40
- Specialty Pharmacy: 37
- Managed Care Organization Pharmacy: 36
- Compounding Pharmacy: 28
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.