Pharmacies in District of Columbia (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| State Pharmacy | SE Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| 7 Haven LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Aconot Pharmacy LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Afrohealth Inc | Washington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Aids Healthcare Foundation | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Alex Pharm LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Alpha Care Pharmacy Inc | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Alpha Drugs LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| American Ict Corp | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Avita Drugs LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Bellevue Pharmacy LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Best Care Pharmacy of Maryland Inc | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Bioscrip Pharmacy, Inc. | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Brookland Pharmacy | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Capital Care Pharmacy Inc. | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Capitol Pharmacy Inc | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Capsule DC LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Cardozo Pharmacy LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Caremerica at DC, LLC | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Center Pharmacy | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Central Pharmacy | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Central Pharmacy LLC | Washington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Chartered Medical Pharmacy | Washington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Community of Hope Inc. | Washington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in District of Columbia with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
District of Columbia cities with the most pharmacies
- Washington: 200
- SE Washington: 1
- Washington DC: 1
Pharmacy types in District of Columbia
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 122
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 67
- Managed Care Organization Pharmacy: 3
- Clinic Pharmacy: 2
- Specialty Pharmacy: 2
- Institutional Pharmacy: 2
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 1
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 1
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.