Pharmacies in Washington (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| City Center Drug Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Haggen Inc | Aberdeen | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Safeway Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sea Mar Community Health Centers | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Sea-J Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Swansons Food of Aberdeen Inc | Aberdeen | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Thrifty Payless Inc | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walmart Inc. | Aberdeen | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Pharma180 LLC | Airway Heights | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Yokes Food Inc | Airway Heights | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Anacortes Pharmacy | Anacortes | Clinic Pharmacy |
| Fidalgo Pharmacy Services, Inc | Anacortes | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Rally Pharmacy LLC | Anacortes | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Safeway Inc | Anacortes | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Skidmore Pharmacy Inc | Anacortes | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Thrifty Payless Inc | Anacortes | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Anacortes | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Arlington Pharmacy Inc | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Arlington Pharmacy Inc | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Billdt Incorporated | Arlington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Community Health Center of Snohomish County | Arlington | Clinic Pharmacy |
| Haggen, Inc | Arlington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Safeway Inc | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Safeway Inc | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| The Bartell Drug Co | Arlington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Washington with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Washington cities with the most pharmacies
- Seattle: 217
- Spokane: 99
- Tacoma: 81
- Vancouver: 80
- Bellevue: 46
- Everett: 45
- Yakima: 43
- Bellingham: 40
- Renton: 39
- Puyallup: 34
Pharmacy types in Washington
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 1,254
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 413
- Clinic Pharmacy: 81
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 59
- Compounding Pharmacy: 33
- Specialty Pharmacy: 20
- Institutional Pharmacy: 16
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 15
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.