Pharmacies in Massachusetts (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Bemis Drug Co Inc | Abington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc. | Abington | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| The Stop & Shop Supermarket Company, LLC | Abington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Wal-Mart Stores East LP | Abington | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Acton Pharmacy Inc | Acton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Acton | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Acton | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Genoa Healthcare, LLC | Acton | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Maxi Drug Inc | Acton | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Acton | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Kay-Jay Pharmacy,Inc | Adams | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Adams | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Agawam | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Agawam | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Co | Agawam | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Walgreen Eastern Co Inc | Agawam | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Allston | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Allston | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Mona Pharmacy Corp | Allston | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Pelham Health Care | Allston | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Allston | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Amesbury | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| The Stop & Shop Supermarket Company LLC | Amesbury | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Amesbury | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Amherst Family Pharmacy Inc. | Amherst | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Massachusetts with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Massachusetts cities with the most pharmacies
- Boston: 82
- Springfield: 51
- Worcester: 51
- Dorchester: 35
- Brockton: 28
- Fall River: 25
- New Bedford: 24
- Lynn: 22
- Quincy: 22
- Waltham: 21
Pharmacy types in Massachusetts
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 751
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 614
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 64
- Clinic Pharmacy: 38
- Specialty Pharmacy: 20
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 18
- Mail Order Pharmacy: 14
- Institutional Pharmacy: 12
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.