Pharmacies in Texas (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Cp Healthcare, LLC | Abernathy | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| King Pinson Pharmacy | Abernathy | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Abilene H.O.G. Pharmacy | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Avita Drugs, LLC | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Abilene | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| CVS Pharmacy Inc | Abilene | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Cip Northside LLC | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Cip Northside LLC | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Clark's Specialty Pharmacy | Abilene | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Gibson Sales LP | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| H-E-B, LP | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hendrick Hospice Care Inc | Abilene | Institutional Pharmacy |
| Hendrick Medical Center | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hendrick Medical Center | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hendrick Medical Center | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hendrick Medical Center | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| James McCoy Drug Store Inc | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| James McCoy's Midtown Drug Store, Inc | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| James McCoys Drug Store South LLC | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| L & B Drug Inc | Abilene | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| L & B Drug Inc | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| L & B Drug, Inc. | Abilene | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Mister Meds LLC | Abilene | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Oncology Pharmacy Services, Inc | Abilene | Specialty Pharmacy |
| Pharmscript of West Texas LLC | Abilene | Long Term Care Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Texas with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Texas cities with the most pharmacies
- Houston: 1,368
- Dallas: 443
- San Antonio: 427
- Austin: 256
- Fort Worth: 195
- Plano: 159
- El Paso: 147
- Arlington: 136
- Sugar Land: 129
- Katy: 112
Pharmacy types in Texas
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 5,599
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 2,258
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 191
- Specialty Pharmacy: 146
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 138
- Compounding Pharmacy: 134
- Clinic Pharmacy: 105
- Mail Order Pharmacy: 47
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.