CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Maine

Pharmacies in Maine with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 463 pharmacies in Maine in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Maine (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Central Maine Pharmacy IncAlbionCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aroostook Apothecary LLCAshlandPharmacy (type not specified)
City Pharmacies IncAshlandCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Bedard Pharmacy, Inc.AuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
CVS State Capital LLCAuburnPharmacy (type not specified)
CVS State Capital LLCAuburnPharmacy (type not specified)
Central Maine Apothecary VenturesAuburnPharmacy (type not specified)
Hannaford Bros Co LLCAuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
New England Home Therapies, Inc.AuburnHome Infusion Therapy Pharmacy
Rite Aid of Maine IncAuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Rite Aid of Maine IncAuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shaws Supermarkets IncAuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAuburnCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAuburnPharmacy (type not specified)
Walgreen Eastern Co IncAuburnPharmacy (type not specified)
CVS State Capital LLCAugustaPharmacy (type not specified)
CVS State Capital. L.L.C.AugustaPharmacy (type not specified)
Genoa Healthcare LLCAugustaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Hannaford Bros Co LLCAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Hannaford Bros Co LLCAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kennebec Pharmacy and Home Care LLCAugustaPharmacy (type not specified)
Rite Aid of Maine IncAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Rite Aid of Maine IncAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shaws Supermarkets IncAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Wal-Mart Stores East LPAugustaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Maine with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Maine cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Maine

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data