CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Minnesota

Pharmacies in Minnesota with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,506 pharmacies in Minnesota in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Minnesota (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Rosenau IncAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Thrifty Drug Stores IncAdaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Phillip A QualeyAdamsCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Astrup Drug IncAdrianCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Astrup Drug IncAdrianCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Kroon Community Drug IncAdrianCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aitkin Community Hospital, Inc.AitkinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aitkin Community Hospital, Inc.AitkinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Aitkin Pharmacy Services, LLCAitkinPharmacy (type not specified)
Grand St Paul CVS LLCAitkinPharmacy (type not specified)
Minnesota Ave N Pharmacy Services LimitedAitkinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCAitkinCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albany Apothecary, IncAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Cold Spring Apothecary, Inc.AlbanyPharmacy (type not specified)
Grand St Paul CVS LLCAlbanyPharmacy (type not specified)
Hy-Vee IncAlbert LeaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Mayo Clinic Health System-Southeast Minnesota RegionAlbert LeaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
New Richland Drug PCAlbert LeaLong Term Care Pharmacy
Shopko Stores Operating Co LLCAlbert LeaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Snyders DrugAlbert LeaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlbert LeaPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.Albert LeaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Coborns IncAlbertvilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Marketplace Pharmacy LLCAlbertvilleCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Alexandria Apothecary Inc.AlexandriaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Minnesota with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Minnesota cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Minnesota

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data