Pharmacies in Michigan (first 25 by city)
| Pharmacy | City | Pharmacy type |
|---|---|---|
| Ada Village Pharmacy | Ada | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Hi-5 Inc | Addison | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Adrian Pharmacy LLC | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Apex Drug Stores Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Bapa101 PLLC | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Can Am RX Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Country Market Pharmacy | Adrian | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Family Medical Center of Michigan, Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Freedom Apothecary, Inc. | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Kenco Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Meijer, Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| The Pharm of Michigan | Adrian | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Wal-Mart Stores East LP | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Walgreen Co | Adrian | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Wheelock Pharmacy, Inc | Adrian | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Woodward Detroit CVS, L.L.C. | Adrian | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Family Fare, LLC | Albion | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Parks Drug Store Inc | Albion | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Parks Pharmacy | Albion | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Algonac Pharmacy | Algonac | Pharmacy (type not specified) |
| Bormans Inc | Algonac | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Downriver Community Services Inc | Algonac | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Kroger Co of Michigan | Algonac | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Pharmwell Drugs LLC | Algonac | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
| Rite Aid of Michigan Inc | Algonac | Community/Retail Pharmacy |
The full list includes every pharmacy in Michigan with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Michigan cities with the most pharmacies
- Detroit: 394
- Dearborn: 146
- Warren: 103
- Flint: 95
- Grand Rapids: 80
- Sterling Heights: 78
- Livonia: 76
- Southfield: 72
- Westland: 60
- Troy: 56
Pharmacy types in Michigan
- Community/Retail Pharmacy: 2,924
- Pharmacy (type not specified): 760
- Long Term Care Pharmacy: 113
- Specialty Pharmacy: 46
- Home Infusion Therapy Pharmacy: 44
- Institutional Pharmacy: 37
- Compounding Pharmacy: 31
- Clinic Pharmacy: 28
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.