CSVSwap

US Pharmacies › Oregon

Pharmacies in Oregon with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 989 pharmacies in Oregon in this list.

Get the full list: all 102,191 pharmacies with phone numbersNPI, pharmacy name, pharmacy type, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Pharmacies in Oregon (first 25 by city)

PharmacyCityPharmacy type
Albany General HospitalAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albany General HospitalAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Albertsons LLCAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Costco Wholesale CorporationAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Fred Meyer Stores IncAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Genoa Healthcare LLCAlbanyLong Term Care Pharmacy
Hrx LtdAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Jrrx LLCAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLCAlbanyPharmacy (type not specified)
Rxnw IncAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Safeway IncAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Thrifty Payless IncAlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlbanyPharmacy (type not specified)
Walmart Inc.AlbanyCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Costco Wholesale CorporationAlohaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Longs Drug Stores California IncAlohaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLCAlohaPharmacy (type not specified)
Thrifty Payless IncAlohaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Walgreen CoAlohaPharmacy (type not specified)
Ashland Drug Inc.AshlandPharmacy (type not specified)
Oregon CVS Pharmacy LLCAshlandPharmacy (type not specified)
Rogue Community HealthAshlandCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
1918 Winter Street Operating Co LLCAstoriaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy
Astoria Family Pharmacy, LLCAstoriaPharmacy (type not specified)
Columbia Lutheran CharitiesAstoriaCommunity/Retail Pharmacy

The full list includes every pharmacy in Oregon with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Oregon cities with the most pharmacies

Pharmacy types in Oregon

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data