CSVSwap

US Dentists › Idaho

Dentists in Idaho with Phone Numbers (2026 List)

There are 1,995 dentists and dental practices in Idaho in this list.

Get the full list: all 355,155 dentists and dental practices with phone numbersNPI, type (individual or organization), name, credential, specialty, street address, city, state, ZIP, phone, enumeration date and last updated date. CSV plus Excel, sortable and filterable. Instant download.
Download for $9

Dental practices in Idaho (first 25 by city)

Dental practiceCitySpecialty
Driscoll Dental, PLLCAberdeenGeneral Practice
American Falls DentalAmerican FallsNot specified
Power County Dental ClinicAmerican FallsNot specified
Alligator Orthodontics, LLCAmmonOrthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Machen Family Dentistry PLLCAmmonGeneral Practice
Randall Orthodontics, P.A.AmmonOrthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Sunrise SmilesAmmonNot specified
Zirker Family DentistryAmmonGeneral Practice
Zirker Family DentistryAmmonNot specified
Channing Way Dental DBA Lost Rivers DentalArcoGeneral Practice
Eagle Rock Dental Care Arco PLLCArcoGeneral Practice
Snowy River Dental PLLCBellevueGeneral Practice
Blackfoot Family Dentistry PLLCBlackfootNot specified
Blackfoot Smiles, P.A.BlackfootGeneral Practice
Damon T. Armstrong D.D.S., P.CBlackfootNot specified
Family Dental of Blackfoot LLCBlackfootNot specified
Matthew F Kunz DDS PLLC BlackfootBlackfootGeneral Practice
Peggy J Trebilcock DDS PCBlackfootGeneral Practice
Riverside Dental PCBlackfootNot specified
Simpson Dental OfficesBlackfootGeneral Practice
The Family Dental Center, PLLCBlackfootGeneral Practice
Townsquare Dental of Blackfoot PLLCBlackfootGeneral Practice
About Your Face DentalBoiseNot specified
Aesthetic Dental ArtsBoiseNot specified
Affordable Dentures & Implants - Idaho II, PLLCBoiseGeneral Practice

The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Idaho with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.

Idaho cities with the most dentists and dental practices

Specialties in Idaho

Where does this data come from?

The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.

Other states

More free data