Dental practices in Hawaii (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| Aiea Newtown Dental Group, LLC | Aiea | General Practice |
| Alan M. Tamashiro, D.D.S., Inc. | Aiea | General Practice |
| Aloha Dental Center | Aiea | General Practice |
| Arleen G.A. Regala, DDS, Inc. | Aiea | General Practice |
| Dental Care Centers of Hawaii, Inc. | Aiea | Not specified |
| Dr Harrison Jh Pang DMD, LLC | Aiea | General Practice |
| Endodontic Associates Inc | Aiea | Endodontics |
| Endodontic Associates LLC | Aiea | Endodontics |
| Endodontic Specialists, Inc. | Aiea | Endodontics |
| Erik K. Tinhan, M.A., D.D.S., Inc. | Aiea | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Frank C. Baumholtz III, DDS Inc | Aiea | General Practice |
| Gale Marana DDS | Aiea | General Practice |
| Galen Y. Chee DMD, Inc | Aiea | Not specified |
| Glenn Y. Takaki DDS LLC | Aiea | Not specified |
| Hawaii Dental Group, Inc. | Aiea | General Practice |
| Island Dental Group Inc | Aiea | Not specified |
| Jay T Kanegawa DMD Inc | Aiea | General Practice |
| Milton M Oshiro DMD Inc | Aiea | Not specified |
| Myles C. Miyasato, D.D.S., M.S.,Inc. | Aiea | Periodontics |
| Pearlridge Dental Care, LLC | Aiea | General Practice |
| Pearlridge Dental Group Inc. | Aiea | General Practice |
| Premier Dental Group Hi Inc | Aiea | General Practice |
| Randal D. Morita, D.D.S., Inc. | Aiea | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Regala & Su, DDS, LLC | Aiea | General Practice |
| Ricky M. Tsuhako D.D.S., Inc. | Aiea | Not specified |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Hawaii with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Hawaii cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Honolulu: 729
- Aiea: 91
- Hilo: 86
- Kailua: 68
- Kaneohe: 66
- Waipahu: 64
- Pearl Harbor: 57
- Lihue: 51
- Pearl City: 51
- Wailuku: 51
Specialties in Hawaii
- General Practice: 973
- Not specified: 577
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 90
- Endodontics: 62
- Periodontics: 53
- Prosthodontics: 35
- Pediatric Dentistry: 18
- Dental Public Health: 10
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.