Dental practices in Alaska (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| Brandon Astin DMD LLC | Anchor Point | General Practice |
| Jeffrey J. Bartley DDS | Anchor Point | General Practice |
| Abbott Family Dentistry, LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Advanced Dental Solutions, Inc. | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Advanced Family Dental Care | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Center for Dentistry Anchorage, PC | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Complete Dentistry LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Alaska Dental Care, LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Alaska Dental Care, LLC. | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Dental Center | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Dental Group P.C. | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Dental Outreach Consortium | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Alaska Endodontic Specialists LLC | Anchorage | Endodontics |
| Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Alaska Premier Dental Group Midotwn, LLC | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Premier Dental Group, LLC | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Premier Dental Group- Ste100,LLC | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alaska Sleep Solutions LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Alcan Dental Group | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Alpine Dental | Anchorage | Prosthodontics |
| Anchorage Dental Care, LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center Inc. | Anchorage | Not specified |
| Arctic Family Dental | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Ashwood Dental Professionals LLC | Anchorage | General Practice |
| Ben Belfiglio DDS LLC | Anchorage | Not specified |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Alaska with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Alaska cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Anchorage: 431
- Fairbanks: 125
- Wasilla: 88
- Juneau: 47
- Eagle River: 36
- Bethel: 34
- Soldotna: 25
- Kenai: 22
- Fort Wainwright: 20
- Ketchikan: 17
Specialties in Alaska
- General Practice: 484
- Not specified: 460
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 30
- Endodontics: 24
- Dental Public Health: 16
- Periodontics: 11
- Prosthodontics: 9
- Pediatric Dentistry: 9
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.