Dental practices in Colorado (first 25 by city)
| Dental practice | City | Specialty |
|---|---|---|
| Akron Dental Clinic LLC | Akron | Not specified |
| Alamosa Family Dental LLC | Alamosa | General Practice |
| Avalon Dentistry P.C. | Alamosa | General Practice |
| Darrell Jackson | Alamosa | General Practice |
| Frank A Welch Prof Corp | Alamosa | Not specified |
| Rocky Horton DDS, PC | Alamosa | General Practice |
| Sweet Tooth Dental, PC | Alamosa | Not specified |
| Welch Dental LLC | Alamosa | Not specified |
| Yah Ortho Inc | Alamosa | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Advanced Dental Arts | Arvada | Not specified |
| Ariola-Tirella & Associates | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Dental Excellence PC | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Dental Partners LLC | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Dental and Orthodontics, PLLC | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Dentistry and Orthodontics PLLC | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Implants and Cosmetic Dentistry P.C. | Arvada | Not specified |
| Arvada Implants and Cosmetic Dentistry PC | Arvada | Not specified |
| Arvada Modern Dentistry, LLP | Arvada | General Practice |
| Arvada Smiles Dentistry, LLP | Arvada | General Practice |
| Avos Dental Specialists, PLLC | Arvada | Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery |
| Berger Orthodontics PLLC | Arvada | Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics |
| Breathe Dental, LLC | Arvada | Not specified |
| Carter Reid DMD PLLC | Arvada | Not specified |
| Children's Dental Center | Arvada | Pediatric Dentistry |
| Colorado Dental Affiliates, PLLC | Arvada | General Practice |
The full list includes every dentist or dental practice in Colorado with street address, ZIP and phone number, plus every other state.
Colorado cities with the most dentists and dental practices
- Denver: 1,028
- Colorado Springs: 936
- Aurora: 640
- Lakewood: 321
- Littleton: 268
- Fort Collins: 264
- Centennial: 240
- Boulder: 235
- Westminster: 197
- Pueblo: 185
Specialties in Colorado
- General Practice: 3,748
- Not specified: 2,648
- Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics: 671
- Endodontics: 206
- Periodontics: 199
- Prosthodontics: 90
- Pediatric Dentistry: 74
- Dental Public Health: 45
Where does this data come from?
The federal NPI registry (NPPES), run by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, downloaded in October 2026. Address and phone are the practice location each provider reports. Names, addresses and phone numbers are public registry data and may be out of date for some providers. No email addresses are included.